CHURCH DIRECTORY

Arise Family Church

Pastors Jeff and Audrey Loewen

jeffloewenministries@jlmin.org

Beyond The Waters Edge Ministries

Rev. Donna Kasur

beyondtwem@gmail.com

Champion City Church

Pastors Dean and Laura Forster

dean@championcitychurch.com

Edmonton Word of Faith

Pastors Doug and Svetta Klan

dougklan@me.com

Family of Faith Church

Pastors Ron and Bev Swanson

pastor.ron.swanson@gmail.com

Finishing Touch Ministries

Pastors Lorne and Wendy Ganske

lorneganske@hotmail.com

Go Forward Ministries

Pastor Lori and Dave Hubschmid

2hubs@telus.net

God Embassy

Pastors Bod and Dora Idris

pastor@god-embassy.ca

Harvest Church International

Pastors Alfred and Cathy Lalchan

anharvestchurch@shaw.ca

Impact Life Church

Pastors Joel and Jaime Huizing

admin@impactlife.ca

Impact Nations Ministries

Pastors John and Ingrid Huizing

vfm@shaw.ca

Living Word Fellowship

Pastors Dale and Anne Wright

Living-Word@outlook.com

MFIN Church

Pastor Binyam and Azmera Girma-Legesse

g.binyam@yahoo.fr

MyKing Ministries

Pastor Barry and Cheryl Semeschuk

btseme@shaw.ca

info@myking.ca

Solid Rock Church

Pastors Cam and Kandace Hart

camhart@srchurch.ca

Viens Ministries

Pastor Louis and Etta Viens

louis@mvmi.ca

Word of Faith Family Church

Pastors Brad and Crystal Boychuk

bcboychuk@yahoo.ca

Please reload

IMPACTING CANADA MINISTRIES

5833 53 Ave. Red Deer, AB, Canada T4N 4L4 1-403-340-3880